

The following players have been selected to represent BIHAR UNDER-15 GIRLS TEAM in BCCI tournament for the season 2022-23

- 1. VAIDEHI YADAV-----Captain
- 2. GEETANJALI RANI----V. Captain
- 3. MAMTA KUMARI PATEL—W.K.
- 4. NEHA CHOUDHARY— W.K.
- 5. MUSHKAN KUMARI VERMA
- 6. PUSHPA SINGH RAJPUT
- 7. SAUMYA AKHAURI
- 8. ANJALI PANDIT
- 9. SAGARIKA KUMARI
- 10. SNEHA KUMARI
- 11. KAJAL KUMARI
- 12. GANGA KUMARI
- 13. AKRITI YADAV
- 14. NANCY KUMARI
- 15. NANDINI YADAV
- 16. KHUSHBU KUMARI
- 17. ANISHA SINHA
- 18. PUSHPANJALI KUMARI
- 19. RITIKA RAJ
- 20. NANCY RANJAN

## **Support Staff:**

- 1. Sumit Kumar---Coach
- 2. Madhav Tiwari—Asstt. Coach
- 3. Dr. Sweta Gupta--Physio
- 4. Amit Kumar----S & C Coach
- 5. Sweta Singh--- Asstt.S & C Coach-cum-Manager
- 6. Rim Jhim Singh—Asstt. Manager

All the above-named persons are directed to contact Sweta Singh, Team Manager immediately.

Not Signed as Published Electronically

(Lovely Raj)(Anand Pratap)(Kundan Kumar)ChairpersonMemberMemberBihar CABihar CABihar CA